2018 AGENDA - KAP Group's Private Equity Boot Camp

Leveraging your Network to Raise Capital - Thursday, April 26, 2018 (3pm ET / 12pm PT) 

A conversation with networking expert and author of Build Your Dream Network, Kelly Hoey, who will provide insights into leveraging your existing network to cultivate and grow investor relationships. Includes Investor Networking Guide.

Don't Market Like Your Grandfather - Wednesday, June 6, 2018 (12pm ET / 9am PT) 

A conversation with Kyle Dunn, CEO of Meyler Capital, exploring ways to leverage technology to identify and prioritize prospects, measure the effectiveness of your marketing materials, maximize the value of your website, and effectively use a CRM system. 

Evaluating Capital Alternatives - Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (11am ET / 8am PT) 

A conversation with June Munshi, Managing Partner at CenterCap Group, to discuss creative capital alternatives between fundraises as well as liquidity options to consider at the end of your fund life. June will also provide a current capital markets overview. 

Develop Your Deck and Build Your Track Record - Based on your schedule!

A customized one-on-one session with the KAP team that will provide detailed feedback on your pitch book and track record to ensure that yours sell your story and resonate with investors.

* Dates and times are subject to change. Interactive webinars are expected to last 60 minutes each. Webinar details, dial-in numbers, and links will be emailed following registration.

To register, click here.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software